Polyester The Saint - American Muscle (2016) [Zip] [Album]

American Muscle (2016)

Polyester The Saint - American Muscle (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Polyester The Saint

Music Label: Hellagood Productions

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Top Back Intro
  2. On The Regular (Ft. Dom Kennedy)
  3. Drop Top
  4. Under These Palm Trees (Ft. Jay 305)
  5. Can You See Me
  6. Slide In (Ft. G Perico & Bad Lucc)
  7. My Section (Ft. Dom Kennedy & Niko G4)
  8. How Far (Interlude) (Ft. Moni Mendoza & Marc Merlot)
  9. Pinky Rings (Ft. G Perico & Jay Worthy)
  10. My Dawg (Ft. Ray)
  11. Sorry But Not Sorry (Ft. Krondon)
  12. Bye
  13. Thru The Pain (Ft. 1-O.A.K)

Download Link (s)

American Muscle (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]