Phonte & Eric Roberson - Tigallerro (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Tigallerro (2016)

Phonte & Eric Roberson - Tigallerro (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Phonte & Eric Roberson

Record Label: The Foreign Exchange Music

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. It's So Easy
  2. Thru The Night
  3. My Kinda Lady
  4. Hold Tight
  5. Grow This Love
  6. Never The Same Smile
  7. Waiting 4 Ya
  8. Lie To Me
  9. 3 : 45
  10. Something

Download Link (s)

Tigallerro (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]