Nolan The Ninja - He(art) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

He(art) (2016)

Nolan The Ninja - He(art) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Dart Adams, Nolan The Ninja, Dj Soko, Jay P, 5ynoT

Music Label: Left Of Center

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Eletro

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Opulence
  2. Immortality
  3. Dianetics
  4. Deploi (Ft. Phat Kat)
  5. Abyss (Ft. Red Pill of Ugly Heroes)
  6. Epitome (Ft. MAHD, L.A.Z of Clear Soul Forces & Supa Emcee)
  7. Pennies (Prelude)
  8. Pennies
  9. Integrity (Ft. Guilty Simpson)
  10. Ecology (Ft. A-Minus)
  11. He(art)
  12. Amour
  13. 40 Acres (Ft. Noveliss of Clear Soul Forces)
  14. Reel Shit (Ft. Finale)
  15. Potency
  16. Coda (Ft. DJ Soko)

Download Link (s)

He(art) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]