Mike Zombie - Humble Genius (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Humble Genius (2016)

Mike Zombie - Humble Genius (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mike Zombie

Producer: Mike Zombie

Music Label: Mike Zombie

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I'm Living
  2. Underdog (The Trilogy)
  3. God Speed
  4. California
  5. Diamonds
  6. No Limits
  7. Checks in the Stash (feat. Connect)
  8. Millions in Cash (Ft. Trev Rich)
  9. No Work
  10. On Go (Ft. Benzi Ayo)
  11. Skrilla
  12. You Don't Miss Him
  13. Victory Lap
  14. Chop City

Download Link (s)

Humble Genius (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]