Metronomy - Summer 08 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Summer 08 (2016)

Metronomy - Summer 08 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Metronomy

Producer: Joseph Mount

Music Label: Because Music. LC33186

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Back Together
  2. Miami Logic
  3. Old Skool
  4. 16 Beat
  5. Hang Me out to Dry (with Robyn)
  6. Mick Slow
  7. My House
  8. Night Owl
  9. Love's Not an Obstacle
  10. Summer Jam

Download Link (s)

Summer 08 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]