Kembe X - Talk Back (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Talk Back (2016)

Kembe X - Talk Back (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kembe X

Producer: Bentley Hazelwood, Hippie Sabotage, The Antydote, Crooklin, DJ Fu, Aaron Bow, Teddy Walton

Record Label: Kembe X

Genre: Hip Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Buried Alive
  2. Carpenter
  3. Gino' s Disquisition
  4. Welcome To America
  5. Squad Day (Work Week)
  6. Loosie
  7. What U Say
  8. Alive (Ft . Romeo Testa)
  9. 10 Feet Tall
  10. Paper (Ft . Zacari Pacaldo & Alex Wiley)
  11. Talk Back
  12. Oxygen
  13. Young Nigga
  14. I Can 't Go

Download Link (s)

Talk Back (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]