Keith Sweat - Dress To Impress (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Dress To Impress (2016)

Keith Sweat - Dress To Impress (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Keith Sweat

Producer: Keith Sweat

Record Label: KDS Entertainment

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Good Love
  2. Tonight (Ft . Silk)
  3. Just The 2 Of Us (Ft . Takiya Mason)
  4. Pulling Out The One
  5. Special Night
  6. Back And Forth
  7. Give You All Of Me
  8. Missing You Like Crazy (Ft . Dru Hill)
  9. Lovers And Friends
  10. Feels Good
  11. Better Love
  12. Dressed To Impress
  13. Can 't Let You Go
  14. Say
  15. Get It In
  16. Let's Go To Bed (Ft . Gerald Levert)

Download Link (s)

Dress To Impress (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]