Johnny Foreigner - Mono No Aware (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Mono No Aware (2016)

Johnny Foreigner - Mono No Aware (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Johnny Foreigner

Music Label: Alcopop!

Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Mounts Everest
  2. Undevastator
  3. I Can Show You the Way to Grand Central
  4. The X and the O
  5. Don't, Just Don't
  6. Our Lifestyles Incandescent
  7. The Worst of Us
  8. Into the Veldt
  9. If You Can't Be Honest, Be Awesome
  10. Cliffjumper
  11. Decants the Atlantic
  12. A Good Man is Hard to Find (Bonus Track)
  13. All Yr Favourite Bands Are Dead (Bonus Track)
  14. Flooding (Bonus Track)

Download Link (s)

Mono No Aware (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]