Jamila Woods - HEAVN (2016) [Zip] [Album]

HEAVN (2016)

Jamila Woods - HEAVN (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jamila Woods

Producer: The Roots

Music Label: Closed Sessions

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bubbles
  2. VRY BLK Ft. NoName
  3. Lonely Lonely Ft. Lornie Chia
  4. HEAVN
  5. In My Name
  6. Blk Girl Soldier
  7. LSD Ft. Chance The Rapper
  8. Emerald St. Ft. Saba
  9. Lately
  10. Breadcrumbs Ft. Donnie Trumpet
  11. Stellar
  12. Holy
  13. Way Up

Download Link (s)

HEAVN (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]