Gucci Mane - Everybody Looking (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Everybody Looking (2016)

Gucci Mane - Everybody Looking (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Gucci Mane

Producer: Zaytoven, Mike WiLL 

Record Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation 

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. No Sleep (Intro)
  2. Out Do Ya
  3. Back On Road (Ft . Drake)
  4. Waybach
  5. Pussy Print (Ft . Kanye West)
  6. Pop Music
  7. Guwop Home (Ft . Young Thug)
  8. Gucci Please
  9. Robbed
  10. Richest Nigga In The Room
  11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
  12. At Least A M
  13. All My Children
  14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)
  15. Multi Millionaire Laflare (Bonus)

Download Link (s)

Everybody Looking (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]