Various Artists - Ghostbusters (OST) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Ghostbusters (Soundtrack) (2016)

Various Artists - Ghostbusters (OST) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Walk The Moon, G-Eazy, Elle King, 5 Seconds Of Summer, Zayn, Pentatonix, Wolf Alice, Fall Out Boy, Mark Ronson, Passion Pit, A$AP Ferg, DMX, DeBarge, Muddy Magnolias, Beasts Of Mayhem

Producer: Ray Parker Jr. , Brian O'Neal, John Hug, Kevin O'Neal, Phil Ramone, Steve Lillywhite, David Foster, Jay Graydon, Jack White, Robbie Buchanan, Keith Forsey, Elmer Bernstein

Music Label: RCA Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Walk The Moon - Ghostbusters
  2. G-Eazy - Saw It Coming (Ft. Jeremih)
  3. Elle King - Good Girls
  4. 5 Seconds Of Summer - Girls Talk Boys
  5. Zayn - Who
  6. Pentatonix - Ghostbusters
  7. Wolf Alice - Ghoster
  8. Fall Out Boy - Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid) (Ft. Missy Elliott)
  9. Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg - Get Ghost
  10. DMX - Party Up (Up In Here)
  11. DeBarge - Rhythm Of The Night
  12. Muddy Magnolias - American Woman
  13. Beasts Of Mayhem - Want Some More
  14. Ray Parker, Jr. - Ghostbusters

Download Link (s)

Ghostbusters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]