Dreezy - No Hard Feelings (2016) [Zip] [Album]

No Hard Feelings (2016)

Dreezy - No Hard Feelings (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Dreezy

Producer: TM88, Gucci Mane

Record Label: Interscope Records

Genre: Hip Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Wake da Fuck up Intro
  2. We Gon Ride (Ft . Gucci Mane)
  3. That’ s My Cousin
  4. Spazz
  5. Body (Ft . Jeremih)
  6. Drunk Jamal
  7. Wasted
  8. Afford My Love (Ft . Wale)
  9. Don't Know Me
  10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
  11. Bad Bitch
  12. Worth It
  13. See What You On
  14. What ’s da Tea !
  15. Close to You (Ft . T -Pain)
  16. Ready
  17. Sean vs. Jamal
  18. Break the News
  19. Invincible

Download Link (s)

No Hard Feelings (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]