Clams Casino - 32 Levels (2016) [Zip] [Album]

32 Levels (2016)

Clams Casino - 32 Levels (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Clams Casino

Producer: Clams Casino

Music Label: Columbia Records

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Level 1
  2. Be Somebody (Ft. ASAP Rocky & Lil B)
  3. All Nite (Ft. Vince Staples)
  4. Witness (Ft. Lil B)
  5. Skull
  6. 32 Levels (Ft. Lil B & Joe Newman)
  7. Thanks To You (Ft. Sam Dew)
  8. Back To You (Ft. Kelly Zutrau)
  9. Into The Fire (Ft. Mikky Ekko)
  10. A Breath Away (Ft. Kelela)
  11. Ghost In A Kiss (Ft. Samuel T. Herring)
  12. Blast

Download Link (s)

32 Levels (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]