Bright Light Bright Light - Choreography (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Choreography (2016)

Bright Light Bright Light - Choreography (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Thomas

Record Label: Self Raising Records

Genre: Electro, Pop

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. All In The Name (feat. Elton John, Alan Cumming, Jake Shears, Ana Matronic, Del Marquis & Mykal Kilgore)
  2. Symmetry of Two Hearts (feat. Elton John)
  3. How Does It Feel
  4. Running Back To You (feat. Elton John)
  5. Kiss For Kiss (feat. Jake Shears)
  6. I Only Want to Please You (feat. Ana Matronic)
  7. Into The Night
  8. Home (feat. Alan Cumming)
  9. Little Bit
  10. Careful Whisper
  11. Won’t Do (feat. Mykal Kilgore)
  12. Where Is The Heartache

Download Link (s)

Choreography (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]