Blu & Nottz - Titans In The Flesh (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Titans In The Flesh (2016)

Blu & Nottz - Titans In The Flesh (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Blu & Nottz

Producer: J57, Akie Bermiss

Music Label: Coalmine Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 07

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Truth (Ft. Shateish)
  2. Heaven On Earth
  3. Giant Steps (Ft. Bishop Lamont, Torae, Skyzoo & DJ Revolution)
  4. To The East (Ft. Definite Mass, TriState, Mickey Factz & Johaz)
  5. The Man (Ft. Exile)
  6. Atlantis
  7. Atlantis (J57 Remix) (Ft. Akie Bermiss)

Download Link (s)

Titans In The Flesh (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]