Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Ellipsis (Deluxe) (2016)

Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Biffy Clyro

Producer: Biffy Clyro, Rich Costey

Music Label: 14th Floor Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Wolves of Winter
  2. Friends and Enemies
  3. Animal Style
  4. Re-arrange
  5. Herex
  6. Medicine
  7. Flammable
  8. On a Bang
  9. Small Wishes
  10. Howl
  11. People
  12. Don’t, Won’t, Can’t (Bonus Track)
  13. In the Name of the Wee Man (Bonus Track)

Download Link (s)

Ellipsis (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]