And Then She Came - And Then She Came (2016) [Zip] [Album]

And Then She Came (2016)

And Then She Came - And Then She Came (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: And Then She Came

Music Label: DME GmbH

Genre: Metal, Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Five Billion Lies
  2. Public Enemy 1
  3. Why So Serious!
  4. Spit It Out
  5. Who's Gonna Save You!
  6. Like a Hurricane
  7. Hellfire Halo
  8. I Carry On
  9. Find Another Way
  10. Where Do We Go From Here!
  11. If You Hate Me That's Okay, But... (Bonus Track)
  12. I Just Killed A Man (Bonus Track)
  13. Would You Die Tonight! (Bonus Track)

Download Link (s)

And Then She Came (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]