Alex Calder - Bend (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Bend (2016)

Alex Calder - Bend (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Alex Calder

Producer: Alex Calder

Music Label: Captured Tracks

Genre: Rock, Alternative

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Foam
  2. Out of Tune
  3. Sasaki
  4. Someone (Early Demo)
  5. Out of Touch
  6. Wire Way
  7. Real Life
  8. Bend
  9. Paralyzed
  10. Goodbye
  11. Born Into Another Time
  12. Dealing with the Sun
  13. Fade
  14. Great Ideas
  15. Shaking My Years Away

Download Link (s)

Bend (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]