9ELECTRIC - The Damaged Ones (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Damaged Ones (2016)

9ELECTRIC - The Damaged Ones (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist



Producer:  Micah Electric, Kane Churko

Music Label: Another Century

Genre: Rock, Metal

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Damaged Ones
  2. New God
  3. Naked
  4. Beautiful
  5. Lies
  6. Goodbye
  7. Take It Away
  8. Little Things
  9. Filthy
  10. Toxic Angel
  11. More More
  12. I Die

Download Link (s)

The Damaged Ones (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]