2Cellos - Discover (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Discover (2016)

2Cellos - Discover (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: 2Cellos

Producer: 2Cellos

Music Label: 2Cellos

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Thunderstruck (Intro)
  2. Thunderstruck
  3. Smooth Criminal
  4. Highway to Hell
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. The Trooper (Overture)
  7. Every Breath You Take
  8. They Don’t Care About Us
  9. Technical Difficulties
  10. Hysteria
  11. Mombasa
  12. The Resistance
  13. Celloverse
  14. Live and Let Die
  15. Benedictus
  16. Purple Haze (Live)
  17. Back In Black (Live)
  18. Whole Lotta Love

Download Link (s)

Discover (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]