YG - Still Brazy (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Still Brazy (Deluxe) (2016)

YG - Still Brazy (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: YG

Producer: DJ Mustard

Music Label: Def Jam Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Pops Hot Intro
  2. Don't Come to LA (Ft. Sad boy, AD & Bricc Baby)
  3. Who Shot Me
  4. Word Is Bond (Ft. Slim 400)
  5. Twist My Fingaz
  6. Good Times Interlude (Ft. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
  7. Gimmie Got Shot
  8. I Got a Question (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  9. Why You Always Hatin (Ft. Drake & Kamaiyah)
  10. My Perception (Ft. Slim 400)
  11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
  12. She Wish She Was (Ft. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
  13. YG Be Safe (Ft. The Homegirl)
  14. Still Brazy
  15. Fdt (Ft. Nipsey Hussle)
  16. Blacks & Browns (Ft. Sad boy)
  17. Police Get Away wit Murder

Download Link (s)

Still Brazy (Deluxe Edition) (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]