Will Butler - Friday Night (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Friday Night (2016)

Will Butler - Friday Night (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Will Butler

Producer: Will Butler

Music Label: Merge Records

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Encore - Tell Me We're All Right
  2. Introduction
  3. You Must Be Kidding
  4. Son Of God
  5. Sun Comes Up
  6. Madonna Can't Save Me Now
  7. Something's Coming
  8. Anna
  9. II
  10. Sing To Me
  11. Public Defender
  12. Take My Side
  13. Encore - Friday Night

Download Link (s)

Friday Night (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]