We the Kings - So Far (2016) [Zip] [Album]

So Far (2016)

We the Kings - So Far (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: We the Kings

Producer: We the Kings

Music Label: BMG Rights Management, S-Curve Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Story of Tonight
  2. Check Yes, Juliet
  3. We’ll Be a Dream (feat. Demi Lovato)
  4. Say You Like Me
  5. Just Keep Breathing
  6. Secret Valentine
  7. Heaven Can Wait
  8. Friday Is Forever
  9. I Feel Alive
  10. Runaway
  11. Skyway Avenue
  12. She Takes Me High
  13. Sad Song (feat. Elena Coats)
  14. Just Keep Breathing (Recycle Jordan Remix) [Recycle Jordan Remix]
  15. Secret Valentine (2006 Demo) [2006 Demo]
  16. Story of Tonight (Dave Aude Remix) [Dave Aude Remix]
  17. Kids In the Moonlight (Bonus Track)

Download Link (s)

So Far (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]