Trill Fam - Respect Is A Must (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Respect Is A Must (2016)

Trill Fam - Respect Is A Must (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Boosie Badazz, Shell, Wankaego, Lil Trill, Tony Michael, Lil Phat

Producer: Trill Fam

Music Label: Trill Entertainment, Atlantic Recording Corporatio

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Boosie Badazz - Roller Coaster
  2. Boosie Badazz - Bounce (Ft. Webbie)
  3. Shell - In It (Ft. Foxx & Lil Trill)
  4. Wankaego - Wanna See Her (Ft. Mouse)
  5. Boosie Badazz - Good Morning (Ft. Lil Phat)
  6. Lil Trill - All My
  7. Tony Michael - Deep Stroke
  8. Lil Phat - Gone Head Na (Ft. Wankaego & Webbie)
  9. Boosie Badazz - Sell My Name (Ft. Webbie & Bun B)
  10. Tony Michael - My Nigga (Ft. Boosie Badazz & Webbie)
  11. Boosie Badazz - What You Want (Ft. Lil Trill & Shell)
  12. Boosie Badazz - Y'all Ain't Us (Ft. Foxx, Shell, Lil Trill, Wankaego & Webbie)

Download Link (s)

Respect Is A Must (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]