Thousand Foot Krutch - Exhale (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Exhale (2016)

Thousand Foot Krutch - Exhale (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Thousand Foot Krutch

Music Label: TFK Music, The Fuel Music

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Running With Giants
  2. Incomplete
  3. Give Up The Ghost
  4. A Different Kind Of Dynamite
  5. The River
  6. Push
  7. Off The Rails
  8. Adrenaline
  9. Lifeline
  10. Can't Stop This
  11. Born Again
  12. Honest

Download Link (s)

Exhale (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]