The Kleenrz - Season Two (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Season Two (2016)

The Kleenrz (Self Jupiter & Kenny Segal) - Season Two (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Kenny Segal

Music Label: The Order Label

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Usual Suds-Spects
  2. The Langoliers
  3. First48
  4. Revenge Pt. 2
  5. The Breakup Breakfast (Ft. Penthouse Penthouse)
  6. Shaniqua (Ft. Del The Funky Homosapien)
  7. Big Bizness
  8. Meloncholia
  9. We Got This
  10. Man Overboard (Ft. Myka 9 & Busdriver)
  11. Aww Yeah
  12. Ghost Recon (Ft. Sach, Abstract Rude, Awol One, Grouch & Eligh)

Download Link (s)

Season Two (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]