Snoop Dogg - Coolaid (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Coolaid (2016)

Snoop Dogg - Coolaid (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Snoop Dogg

Producer: Snoop Dogg, Bongo the Drum GAHD, Cardo, Just Blaze, KJ Conteh, Swizz Beatz, Nottz, Timbaland, Jazze Pha

Music Label: Doggy Style Records, Entertainment One U.S.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Legend
  2. Ten Toes Down
  3. Don't Know (Ft. Too Short)
  4. Super Crip
  5. Coolaid Man
  6. Let Me See Em Up (Ft. Swizz Beatz)
  7. Point Seen Money Gone (Ft. Jeremih)
  8. Oh Na Na (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
  9. My Carz
  10. Two or More
  11. Affiliated (Ft. Trick Trick)
  12. Feel About Snoop
  13. Light It Up (Ft. Swizz Beatz)
  14. Side Piece
  15. Kush Ups (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
  16. Double Tap That (Ft. E-40 & Jazze Pha)

Download Link (s)

Coolaid (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]