Rick Astley - 50 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

50 (2016)

Rick Astley - 50 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Rick Astley

Producer: Rick Astley

Music Label: Rick Astley

Genre: Pop, Rock

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Keep Singing
  2. Angels On My Side
  3. Wish Away
  4. This Old House
  5. Pieces
  6. God Says
  7. I Like The Sun
  8. Somebody Loves Me
  9. Let It Rain
  10. Pray With Me
  11. Coming Home Tonight
  12. Let It Be Tonight

Download Link (s)

50 (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]