Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones: Season 6 (OST) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Game Of Thrones: Season 6 (OST) (2016)

Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones: Season 6 (OST) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Ramin Djawadi

Producer: Ramin Djawadi

Music Label: WaterTower Music

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Main Titles
  2. Blood of My Blood
  3. Light of the Seven
  4. Needle
  5. Coronation
  6. Feed the Hounds
  7. My Watch Has Ended
  8. The Red Woman
  9. Hold the Door
  10. Khaleesi
  11. Maester
  12. A Painless Death
  13. Reign
  14. Let's Play a Game
  15. Bastard
  16. Trust Each Other
  17. Winter Has Come
  18. Hear Me Roar
  19. The Winds of Winter

Download Link (s)

Game Of Thrones: Season 6 [HBO TV Series] (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016).zip

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]