Phoria - Volition (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Volition (2016)

Phoria - Volition (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Phoria

Producer: Trewin Howard

Music Label: X Novo Records

Genre: Electro, Alternative

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Melatonin
  2. Red
  3. Everything Beta
  4. Mass
  5. By the Salt
  6. Loss
  7. Evolve
  8. Undone
  9. Emanate
  10. Saving Us a Riot
  11. Yourself Still

Download Link (s)

Volition (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]