Philthy Rich - SemCity Money Man 4 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

SemCity Money Man 4 (2016)

Philthy Rich - SemCity Money Man 4 (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Philthy Rich

Producer: Dj Racks

Music Label: SCMMLLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Top Ramen  
  2. Birdman Skit  
  3. Baller Alert  
  4. Day Ones (Ft. Hitman Beatz)  
  5. Master P Skit  
  6. Why Oh Why (Ft. PJK)  
  7. Ex Bitch Skit  
  8. Ain't Never Enough (Ft. Lil Blood)  
  9. Barely Know My Name (Ft. Mozzy, Celly Ru, Mistah F.A.B. & Lil B) 
  10. Super Bowl 50  
  11. P Diddy Skit  
  12. Dreams of a Million (Ft. Drakeo)  
  13. Smoke Someone (Ft. Mozzy, Celly Ru & Yase)  
  14. Young Niggas Trappin' (Ft. Tadoe, Juice Da Savage & Lil AJ)
  15. Out of EverythIng (Ft. Skooly, Jim Jones & Mulli)  
  16. Just Left My Plug (Ft Bleu Davinci)  
  17. Fu Fu (Remix) (Ft. Berner)  
  18. Wing Stop (Remix) (Ft. Rick Ross & Yowda)
  19. Would They (Remix) (Ft. Mozzy)

Download Link (s)

SemCity Money Man 4 (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]