Peter Bjorn and John - Breakin' Point (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Breakin' Point (2016)

Peter Bjorn and John - Breakin' Point (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Paul Epworth, Greg Kurstin, Emile Haynie

Music Label: PBJ Musik AB

Genre: Alternative, Pop

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Dominos
  2. Love Is What You Want
  3. Do-Si-Do
  4. What You Talking About
  5. Breakin' Point
  6. A Long Goodbye
  7. Nostalgic Intellect
  8. In This Town
  9. Hard Sleep
  10. It's Your Call
  11. Between The Lines
  12. Pretty Dumb, Pretty Lame

Download Link (s)

Breakin' Point (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]