Palmistry - Pagan (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Pagan (2016)

Palmistry - Pagan (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Palmistry

Producer: Palmistry

Music Label: Mixpak Records

Genre: Electro, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Club Aso
  2. Sino
  3. Lifted
  4. Reekin
  5. L After L
  6. Beamer
  7. Paigon
  8. Comeragh Mountains
  9. Sip
  10. Ascent
  11. Great Shall Be Your Peace
  12. Adeus
  13. Sweetness

Download Link (s)

Pagan (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]