Nomy - Be Your Own God (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Be Your Own God (2016)

Nomy - Be Your Own God (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Nomy

Producer: Dino Medanhodzic

Music Label: Patrick Marquardt

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I Have a Problem
  2. My Nightmare
  3. Be Your Own God (feat. Alexander Tidebrink)
  4. Freakshow Part 4
  5. Dead Man Walking (Remastered)
  6. Burn
  7. Dont Fall Apart
  8. Follow You
  9. Gone
  10. Last Forever
  11. Before You Go

Download Link (s)

Be Your Own God (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]