Michael Franti & Spearhead - Soulrocker (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Soulrocker (2016)

Michael Franti & Spearhead - Soulrocker (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Michael Franti & Spearhead

Producer: Michael Franti, Dwayne Chin-Quee

Music Label: Concord Music Group

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Crazy For You
  2. My Lord
  3. Get Myself To Saturday
  4. Summertime Is In Our Hands
  5. We Are All Earthlings
  6. Still Standing
  7. Good To Be Alive Today
  8. My Favorite Wine Is Tequila
  9. Once A Day (feat. Sonna Rele & Supa Dups)
  10. We Do This Every Day
  11. I Got Love For Ya
  12. Do You Feel The Way That I Do!
  13. Love Will Find A Way

Download Link (s)

Soulrocker (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]