Majesty - The Overlord (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Overlord (2016)

Majesty - The Overlord (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Majesty

Producer: Majesty

Music Label: Majestic Melodies LLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Overlord
  2. Let The Slaughter Begin
  3. Eagle Tallons (Ft. Matt Maddox & Swann)
  4. Fatal Woundz
  5. Quantum Of Solace (Ft. Mr. Morbid & Melph)
  6. Steps Of The Forgotten
  7. Rise Of The Colossus
  8. Elohim Supreme (Ft. Burke The Jurke)
  9. No Heroes (Ft. Planet Asia)
  10. Blunted Passages
  11. Overlord Interlude
  12. The Flames Of War (Ft. Mr. Morbid, Rated R, Skull Bludgeon & M-Acculate)
  13. The Great Deception (Ft. Wyze Mindz)
  14. Maj And Mag (Ft. King Magnetic)
  15. On The Edge
  16. The Jungle (Ft. Chalk Diezel a.k.a. Gutta)
  17. A Brief Glimpse Of Decay
  18. The Overlord Out

Download Link (s)

The Overlord (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]