Lyfe Harris - After Midnight (2016) [Zip] [Album]

After Midnight (2016)

Lyfe Harris - After Midnight (EP) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lyfe Harris

Producer: A.B, Struct, Batmanonthebeatz, Flip, Idbeatz, Daniel Worthy

Music Label: Lyfe Harris

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Emotion
  2. Find Her
  3. Bandz
  4. It's You (Ft. Yohannes)
  5. No More (Ft. Love Mansuy)
  6. Notice
  7. Late Downtown
  8. Pull Up (Ft. Sha)
  9. The Real Me
  10. Tell Me Nothing
  11. Came Up

Download Link (s)

After Midnight (EP) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]