Little Big Town - Wanderlust (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Wanderlust (2016)

Little Big Town - Wanderlust (2016) Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, Justin Timberlake

Music Label: Little Big Town LLC

Genre: Country

Total Tracks: 08

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. One Dance
  2. C'mon
  3. One Of Those Days
  4. Work
  5. Skinny Dippin'
  6. Willpower
  7. Miracle
  8. The Boat

Download Link (s)

Wanderlust (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]