Kongos - Egomaniac (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Egomaniac (2016)

Kongos - Egomaniac (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kongos

Producer: Kongos

Music Label: Epic Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Take It From Me
  2. The World Would Run Better
  3. I Want It Free
  4. Underground
  5. Autocorrect
  6. Where I Belong
  7. Birds Do It
  8. 2 in the Morning
  9. Look At Me
  10. I Don't Mind
  11. Hey You, Yeah You
  12. Repeat After Me
  13. If You Could

Download Link (s)

Egomaniac (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]