Kevin Gates - Don’t Know (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Don’t Know (2016)

Kevin Gates - Don’t Know (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kevin Gates

Producer: Kevin Gates

Music Label: Kevin Gates

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. We Dont Give A Fuck
  3. Really Cant
  4. She Dont Want To Make Love
  5. I Dont Know What To Call It
  6. Lookin Like Money
  7. Grown Man Music
  8. Gotta Go
  9. No Hook
  10. Gotta Have Cash Ft-Lil Phat
  11. Die Behind Me
  12. My Block Ft-Akon
  13. My Niggas
  14. 400 Freestyle
  15. Put That Ass On Me
  16. I Dont Know Y
  17. More
  18. The Game
  19. Just Started

Download Link (s)

Don’t Know (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]