Jake Bugg - On My One (2016) [Zip] [Album]

On My One (2016)

Jake Bugg - On My One (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jake Bugg

Producer: Jake Bugg, Jacknife Lee

Music Label: Virgin EMI Records

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. On My One
  2. Gimme the Love
  3. Love, Hope and Misery
  4. The Love We’re Hoping For
  5. Put out the Fire
  6. Never Wanna Dance
  7. Bitter Salt
  8. Ain't No Rhyme
  9. Livin’ up Country
  10. All That
  11. Hold on You

Download Link (s)

On My One (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]