Heart Of Gold - Blame (EP) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Blame (EP) (2016)

Heart Of Gold - Blame (EP) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Heart Of Gold

Producer: Lloyd Preece

Music Label: Equal Vision Records

Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative

Total Tracks: 04

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ghost  
  2. Blame  
  3. Adore You  
  4. Your Love Is Enough

Download Link (s)

Blame (EP) (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]