Grap Luva - Sounds Of Mount Vernon (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Sounds Of Mount Vernon (2016)

Grap Luva - Sounds Of Mount Vernon (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Grap Luva

Producer: Grap Luva, Pete Rock

Music Label: HumbleMonarch Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Started At 77'
  3. Love for the Heights
  4. Three-Fourth's Amazin' feat. Pete Rock
  5. In Motion Like Fourth Ave (Motion 2000 Remix)
  6. Donuts on Washington St. (One for Mr. Yancey)
  7. Fighting at Cromwells
  8. Don't Stop (Ballin' at Fourth St. Park)
  9. Big Lous Theme (Pete on Bass) feat. Pete Rock
  10. For My Lil Brother Joe
  11. The Block (Third St.) feat. Pete Rock
  12. A Prayer for My Nephews
  13. Arts on Third _ Black Family Day
  14. Live from Memorial Field
  15. Pete and Graps Room feat. Pete Rock
  16. Nuttin but Luv Day Cookout (Missing Hev)
  17. One for Ruddy...Nuff Said!
  18. Cross County Parkway (We Out!!)

Download Link (s)

Sounds Of Mount Vernon (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]