Foul Monday - I Hate Monday (2016) [Zip] [Album]

I Hate Monday (2016)

Foul Monday - I Hate Monday (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Foul Monday

Producer: DJ Akil, Spent D'Nero & Starvin B, Statik Selektah, Ritmo Beats, Jokey Beats, Numbers, Q made the Beat, Rockaway Productions, Tre Eiht Special Sauce Jaqson, Shroom Psychedelic, Jae B da Great

Music Label: Foul Monday

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Reckless
  2. Lately Ft. Mr. Challace, Max B & Ruc Mr. QB
  3. Lil Bills
  4. I'm Makin Mines
  5. Winning Ft. Tragedy Khadafi
  6. Ride With Me
  7. Trust Ft. Easyjesus, Easily Crippled & Godfather Pt. 3
  8. Who Rollin'!
  9. Quit Botherin Me Ft. Spent D'nero
  10. Verbal Bodysnatchers Ft. Spit Gemz & Spent D'nero
  11. Do You Feel Lucky
  12. Happy Thoughts
  13. L-I-F-E
  14. Cruel World
  15. Skid Row fe

Download Link (s)

I Hate Monday (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]