Deerhoof - The Magic (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Magic (2016)

Deerhoof - The Magic (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Deerhoof

Producer: Deerhoof

Music Label: Polyvinyl Record Co.

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Devil and his Anarchic Surrealist Retinue
  2. Kafe Mania!
  3. That Ain't No Life to Me
  4. Life is Suffering
  5. Criminals of the Dream
  6. Model Behavior
  7. Learning to Apologize Effectively
  8. Dispossessor
  9. I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
  10. Acceptance Speech
  11. Patrasche Come Back
  12. Debut
  13. Plastic Thrills
  14. Little Hollywood
  15. Nurse Me

Download Link (s)

The Magic (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]