Chrisette Michele - Milestone (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Milestone (Deluxe) (2016)

Chrisette Michele - Milestone (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Blickie Blaze 

Music Label: Chrisette Michele LLC, Rich Hipster

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Diamond Letter
  2. Steady
  3. Meant To Be (Ft. Meet Sims)
  4. Soulmate
  5. Unbreakable
  6. To The Moon
  7. Make Me Fall
  8. Equal (Ft. Rick Ross)
  9. These Stones
  10. Indy Girl
  11. Us Against The World
  12. Reinvent The Wheel (Ft. Mali Music)
  13. My Body
  14. Private Destination
  15. Black Girl Magic
  16. Edge Of The Bar
  17. Top Of The World
  18. Zero (Ft. Lem Payne)
  19. Ebony

Download Link (s)

Milestone (Deluxe) (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]