Chris Crack - Troll Till They Fold (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Troll Till They Fold (2016)

Chris Crack - Troll Till They Fold (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Chris Crack

Producer: Vic Spencer, Crack certainly

Music Label: 597620 Records DK

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Dress In
  2. Pine Cones
  3. Corners
  4. Dubai Was Lit
  5. Menace to Sobriety
  6. Get It Together
  7. Commissary
  8. Green Beans
  9. Mild Sauce on My Home Button
  10. Impatient
  11. Cat Shit Crazy
  12. Gas Money
  13. Dress Out

Download Link (s)

Troll Till They Fold (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]