Chelsea Grin - Self Inflicted (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Self Inflicted (2016)

Chelsea Grin - Self Inflicted (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Chelsea Grin

Producer: Chelsea Grin

Music Label: Rise Records

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Welcome Back
  2. Four Horsemen
  3. Love Song
  4. Clickbait
  5. Skindeep
  6. Scratching And Screaming
  7. Strung Out
  8. Broken Bonds
  9. Life Sentence
  10. Never, Forever
  11. Say Goodbye

Download Link (s)

Self Inflicted (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]