VA - Central Intelligence (OST) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Central Intelligence (Soundtrack) (2016)

VA - Central Intelligence (OST) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Boosie Badazz, Shell, Wankaego, Lil Trill, Tony Michael, Lil Phat

Music Label: Lakeshore Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Theodore Shapiro & Ludwig Goransson - Central Intelligence
  2. En Vogue - My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)
  3. EMF - Unbelievable
  4. Drake & Future - Jumpman
  5. 2 Live Crew - Me So Horny
  6. A Tribe Called Quest - Can I Kick It
  7. House Of Pain - Jump Around
  8. Thompson Twins - If You Were Here
  9. Blur - Song 2
  10. The Notorious B.I.G. - Hypnotize
  11. DMX - Party Up (Up In Here)
  12. Outasight - The Boogie
  13. Lit - My Own Worst Enemy

Download Link (s)

Central Intelligence (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]