AD & Sorry Jaynari - By The Way (2016) [Zip] [Album]

By The Way (2016)

AD & Sorry Jaynari - By The Way (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: AD & Sorry Jaynari

Producer: Sorry Jaynari

Music Label: League Of Starz, Swish MGMT

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Boom
  2. Way Up (Ft. Iamsu!)
  3. Thug (Ft. YG)
  4. Strapped (Ft. RJ & G Perico)
  5. Tap In (Ft. E-40 & Nef The Pharaoh)
  6. Like Diddy
  7. By the Way
  8. One Time
  9. They Know (Ft. O.T. Genasis)
  10. Nothin' Like You
  11. No Love (Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Mozzy)
  12.  Juice (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign, The Game, O.T. Genasis, Iamsu! & K Camp) [Remix]

Download Link (s)

By The Way (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]